Officer Contact

 

President

Kenny Jackson:  404-379-0099 kenny@belcoinc.com


Vice President

Rich Luckie - Richard.Luckie@odfl.com


Treasurer:  Cathy Cantrell -  cathy.d.cantrell@gmail.com


Secretary:  Marsha Cazeaux – mcazeaux@bellsouth.net


Chair Persons:

Architectual Control – Chris Biggerstaff –  chrisbiggerstaff@yahoo.com

Buildings & Grounds – Jerry Bartone - jerrybartone@gmailcom

Pool – Danielle Nodhturft – danielle_nodhturft@yahoo.com

Tennis – Rich Nyberg – richardnyberg@comcast.com

Social – Jorge Pinto - tato1685@optonline.net

Welcome Committee –  Valeria Washington -  valeria.maria.washington@gmail.com


 

Downloads

2015 atha covenants (pdf)

Download

ATHA BY LAWS (pdf)

Download